top of page


The Faribault Area Hospice Foundation is managed by a volunteer board of directors and funded by generous community donations.  This board meets at least quarterly and has a subcommittee to review financial need applications from hospice patients in the Faribault area.  


Board members are:


    Gary Voegele, chair            

     Calista Vos, vice chair          

     Ken Kangas, treasurer             

     Audrey Tebo, secretary 

     Rick Miller, executive director      


     Jean Brazil                    

     Kris Drevlow    

     Sarah Edwards 

     Julie Fox

     Norma Schultz

     Amy Williamson 




bottom of page